purrdydolly
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS 166 +3 166 +8 151
PMPS 157 - dosecrease to 5u - +3 90
+5 68
+6 70
- immediate response to dosecrease or would he have gone green anyway - who knows! Will he stay green, I doubt it - prove me wrong Purrdy, prove me wrong.
Mum popped into her vet yesterday to dispose of her sharps. The vet nurse on duty was an ex human nurse. Mum asked her what she'd be doing differently if she wasn't following TR. The vet nurse said - nothing - I'm liking that vet nurse
Looks like mum gets to enjoy a cup of tea after church again this morning...
It will be take two on making Vyktor's new high sided lb today. Bit of a debacle last weekend when I pulled up the instructions and realised it said a 30 gallon container not a 30 lt container
The one I had got was only 60 lt, 30 gallons = 114 lt. I swapped for a 120 lt container yesterday.
Vyktor didn't eat overnight again, he's really only eating when I take the food to him and since I'm not doing that during the night he's only eating about 3/4 rations (he is free fed). Hopefully he'll decide to eat by himself next week
My boss will still be away (he doesn't have a definite return date) so I'll still be working for two and don't expect to be posting condos for Purrdy. I will be lurking but I get too tired and grumpy and we can all do without the negativity that results.
Recap:
AMPS 166 +3 166 +8 151
PMPS 157 - dosecrease to 5u - +3 90
Mum popped into her vet yesterday to dispose of her sharps. The vet nurse on duty was an ex human nurse. Mum asked her what she'd be doing differently if she wasn't following TR. The vet nurse said - nothing - I'm liking that vet nurse
It will be take two on making Vyktor's new high sided lb today. Bit of a debacle last weekend when I pulled up the instructions and realised it said a 30 gallon container not a 30 lt container
Vyktor didn't eat overnight again, he's really only eating when I take the food to him and since I'm not doing that during the night he's only eating about 3/4 rations (he is free fed). Hopefully he'll decide to eat by himself next week

My boss will still be away (he doesn't have a definite return date) so I'll still be working for two and don't expect to be posting condos for Purrdy. I will be lurking but I get too tired and grumpy and we can all do without the negativity that results.
