missMeows
Member Since 2015
Hi everyone!
Yesterday
So I increased her dose this morning to 2.25 units and she's been in the yellow all day! Never happened before so pretty cool.
Then I did a +10 and she dropped into the blue. Also very cool
, but isn't this kinda strange?
She's been dropping all day, except for her +6 where she started to rise, then changed her mind. What do I do if she continues to drop at her PMPS? Or what if it's around 150? I'm not supposed to shoot right?
Has any one else experienced this before? I'm not sure what to make of it.
Thanks in advance!!!
Yesterday
So I increased her dose this morning to 2.25 units and she's been in the yellow all day! Never happened before so pretty cool.
She's been dropping all day, except for her +6 where she started to rise, then changed her mind. What do I do if she continues to drop at her PMPS? Or what if it's around 150? I'm not supposed to shoot right?
Has any one else experienced this before? I'm not sure what to make of it.
Thanks in advance!!!