5/3 Michael amps 60 +3.75 108 +7.5 122 pmps 139 +2 155

Status
Not open for further replies.
Whew, Michael. You're not messing around, are you? Hope he gives you a nice surf today, Paula....yowzee.

I'm curious to see where he'll be at early cycle tests. +1, +2.

Marilyn and Polly
 
I suspect the answer is going to be different depending on who answers. Punkin was a high dose cat so there wasn't much fattening or skinnying of his doses.

The important thing is that you know what the dose is, and you have the ability to replicate it again or increase/decrease the dose as needed.

Sending surf vines to little Michael today! Work that juice little buddy! If you haven't rechecked his BGs yet, Paula, I'd do so now. Whenever you shoot green you want to check him again soon after his shot (like at +1 and +2) to see where he's going, just in case he's on his way lower instead of surfing flat or rising.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top