5/3 Meat AMPS 159, + 3 253, + 7 240

I'm no expert on dosing but I don't think you should have reduced to 1 unit , If you were able to monitor Meat all day long and have med or high carb foods available if needed I think you could have stayed with the 2 units. I'm going to tag a few members for you that are experienced and take a look at your spreadsheet :cat:
@Wendy&Neko
@Suzanne & Darcy
@tiffmaxee
@Angela & Cleo
@Chris & China (GA)
Like I said I'm no expert
@Vasalisa
 
Last edited:
I'm no expert on dosing but I don't think you should have reduced to 1 unit , If you were able to monity Meat all day long I think you could have stayed with the 2 units. I'm going to tag a few members for you that are experienced and take a look at your spreadsheet :cat:
@Wendy&Neko
@Suzanne & Darcy
@tiffmaxee @Angela & Cleo

Thank you so much, I am often at a loss and I really appreciate the feedback. I reduced it because her reading was 100 points lower than usual and SLGS guidance said in that case to reduce to a token dose. I was SURE that was too low but didn't know what to do.

It's really confusing because I want to follow the SLGS dosing guidlines but I keep getting it wrong- seems there's just a lot of intricacies I haven't learned yet!
 
Back
Top