5/3 lucky AMPS 413 274+8.5 PMPS 302 297+3

Status
Not open for further replies.

mtncat58

Member Since 2013
Lucky AMPS 417 302+2 221+5 219+10 PMPS 438 372 +2 325+10

Lucky had a good night, he let mom sleep until 6am came in licked me then sent
his brothers and he sister in for the last wake up call. Lucky likes his RED color wish
he liked blue or green better.Well mom is off to buy that big purchase of catfood
for the month so I'll be good awhile hope Lucky is a good boy.
 
Re: 5/3 lucky AMPS 413 274+8.5

Been gone all day glad Lucky ok,I hope the that the 3 pate special Kitty food is all ok,super supper,mixed grill,classic tuna I think I read lower curb then most. cheaper on the pocket book.
 
Re: 5/3 lucky AMPS 413 274+8.5 PMPS 302

Linda :-D

I think you missed Luckys reduction. ;-) :smile:

He went to 44 in the a.m. Cycle of 4/30. Sienne wrote :

It's been 3 cycles at the 1.25u. I'd be inclined to reduce the dose to 1.0u unless Lucky's numbers start to bounce up by PMPS. In which case, I'd shoot the 1.25u tonight and then lower in the AM.

It would have been best to reduce the dose to 1u the morning of 5/1. You don't lose a reduction so you could reduce now or, IMHO, I would just leave it. You test enough that you should catch if he goes low again. Just be sure you reduce by .25u at that time.
 
Re: 5/3 lucky AMPS 413 274+8.5 PMPS 302

So is that YES reduce i morning? to many things to catch new at this. I will test him i a bit see what he is at, I didnt see the tuna either hope it will be ok
 
Re: 5/3 lucky AMPS 413 274+8.5 PMPS 302

No....I think I'd just leave his dose alone for now but watch him. I just wanted to bring it to your attention for next time or offer you the opportunity if you wanted to try to reduce to 1u.
 
Ok, we will see if he can get some more green going on and that will be good to see how he does.<3
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top