5/3 Kit cat AMPS 71, +2 61, PMPS 80 - second dose a reduction to 1 drop

I just wanted to check to make sure you were aware that you can reduce the dose (i.e, maybe go for an OTJ trial) once you've been at a dose for a week and you're seeing the majority of your readings under 100. Kit has been in normal numbers for a while.
 
Thanks! I was wondering - I thought she had to be under 100 for a week, and there had been some 100 or above, so I just kept resetting the clock. I think I want to try going for 1 drop before trying OTJ. Just to give her that bit of extra time. :)
 
Back
Top