5/3 Jupiter PMPS/123 +2/174

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jamie & Jupiter

Member Since 2013
Link to yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=94525&p=1013108#p1013108

Jupiter had a very nice cycle again yesterday! Hoping to see this bounce clear soon! It seems like Jupe is really liking these lower numbers!


Today's numbers:
AMPS - 341
+3 - 285
+5.25 - 160
+6 - 117
+6.5 - 78
+7 - 85
+8 - 62
+8.5 - 73
+9 - 78
+10 - 71
+11 - 103
PMPS - 123
+2 - 174
+6.5 - 359

Recap of yesterday:
AMPS - 343
+4 - 242
+5.5 - 278
+7.5 - 206
+9.25 - 152
+11.5 - 59
PMPS - 57
+0.5 - 83
+1 - 90
+2 - 95
+3 - 96
+4 - 113
+5 - 113
+6 - 190
 
Re: 5/3 Jupiter AMPS/341 +3/285 +5.25/160 +6/117

Well looks like his numbers are coming down pretty quickly today. He ate LC @ +5.

Jupiter is a happy cat today.. weather is so nice today - he got to go outside and eat a little bit of grass!
 
Re: 5/3 Jupiter AMPS/341 +3/285 +5.25/160 +6/117

Jupiter seems to be doing really well and clearing those bounces faster and faster. You are doing a great job Jamie! I think you now like those greens as much as Jupiter does. :lol: I was impressed at how easily you shot that 57 at PMPS. But I'm glad you got a little sleep last night.
 
Re: 5/3 Jupiter AMPS/341 +3/285 +5.25/160 +6/117 +6.5/78

Decided to test at +6.5 since I just saw Jupiter eating and I wanted to see where he was. +6.5 is 78. Hopefully since he just ate - he wont keep dropping as fast as hes been...If he keeps dropping at this rate I think his numbers might go really low.

Thanks Wendy. I am trying to do the best I can. Its hard sometimes with little sleep most nights, but I will do anything for my baby Jupe. I like him having these lower numbers, although the numbers under 70 still worry me a little bit. Haha, shooting that PMPS last night was not as easy as I made it seem! I was REALLY scared but I knew he would be okay - and I thought about the decision for a while before deciding I wanted to shoot. I figured if I didnt shoot, shot a reduced dose, or stalled - his numbers would have gone way way way up later.
 
Re: 5/3 Jupiter AMPS/341 +3/285 +5.25/160 +6/117 +6.5/78

You are doing great, Jamie! You are such a good bean for your Jupe!!

I hope he surfs safely for you tonight :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/3 Jupiter AMPS/341 +3/285 +5.25/160 +6/117 +6.5/78 +8/

+8 was 62... gonna try feeding 2 tsp LC so he doesnt go much lower...
 
Re: 5/3 Jupiter AMPS/341 +3/285 +5.25/160 +6.5/78 +8/62 +10/

+10 was 71. fed him LC food and hoping his numbers will hold up until PMPS.
 
Re: 5/3 Jupiter AMPS/341 +3/285 +5.25/160 +6.5/78 +8/62 +10/

+11 was 103. that seems like too much of a jump just to be a food spike? he did eat a lottttt at +10 but it was LC
 
Re: 5/3 Jupiter AMPS/341 +3/285 +5.25/160 +6.5/78 +8/62 +10/

between meter variance, food spike and getting towards the end of the cycle not so much of a jump. nice shooting yesterday - shoot low to stay low :-D
 
Re: 5/3 Jupiter PMPS/123

I'd get a +2.

Jamie....you have come a vey long way! You think about it, you are recognizing his patterns, you know how to manage numbers. You should be very proud of yourself. Jupiter is clearing bounces quickly and spending alot of time below renal threshold! :-D :-D
 
Re: 5/3 Jupiter PMPS/123

Just played catch up on your condo and it looks like another wonderful day for Jupiter!

:RAHCAT

I'm so happy again to see this. I'm rooting so hard for my partner's in crime! I hope the night goes well - I may be up for a while to watch the green :-D Jupe show.
 
I'm thinking so. If you will be up, a +4. If you would like to try and get some sleep, do a +3 and if he's up, get some rest.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top