5/3 Harley PMPS 34 - no shot tonight

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
A much better number this AM. He must like the 6.75 dose instead of the 6.5. He came down to 198 and then 157 over night. He might even go green today but I will never no - I have workmen here at the house all day and Harley will hide. I will lock him up in the office but he will hide under the computer desk and never come out until they are gone.

Pattie


viewtopic.php?f=9&t=42464
 
Re: 5/3 Harley AMPS 142

Morning and very nice AMPS for Harley. So it will be hiding under the desk today for Harley. Maggie also hides any time a Maintenance person comes in to repair something. She will stay put when the person first enters, and then it's bye-bye and under the bed. Good luck today with all the work on your house and have a nice day.
 
Re: 5/3 Harley AMPS 142

Good morning guys .. looks like you have found a nice dose for harley .. those blues sure do look nice .. Sorry to hear you got workers there that harley doesn't like .. but he will be fine later .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/3 Harley AMPS 142

Hey Pattie--Very Nice Number for Harley today!! Cats + Workmen = Hide Hide Hide!!!
Hope you both have a good day-You are doing so well!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/3 Harley AMPS 142, 55 +4

Well, Harley should fall below 50 or even 40 today. Poor baby is so scared what with the drilling and sawing. Glad I locked him up in the office. At least I can coax him out for a few tests.

Pattie
 
Re: 5/3 Harley AMPS 142, 55 +4

Blackie also hides when there's someone new in the house. LOL Harley will be fine when they leave, and then "his" house will be back to normal. LOL

Very nice blues, and a very lovely :mrgreen: !!! :) Good job!
 
Re: 5/3 Harley AMPS 142, 55 +4

look at harley go - wow! punkin hid under my desk in the basement the entire time we had remodeler's here - not sure he's recovered even now that they've been gone for months.
 
Re: 5/3 Harley AMPS 142,55 +4, 40 +7

Harley hit his "dose change" number. 40 +7. I think it might be all the activity here so I will be keeping him at the 6.75 for another day (or 2).

Pattie
 
Re: 5/3 Harley PMPS 32 - no shot yet

I think the workmen took their toll on Harley. He has been low all day, of course it could be the higher dose of insulin. I gave him 6.75 this AM and might try a smidge less tonight - IF I get to shoot.

Pattie
 
no shot for Harley tonight. at +13.15 he is only 34 and falling. So, time for food and a night off from shots. I will continue to test every hour to make sure he does not get dangerously low.

Have a good evening.

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top