5/3 Gracie PMPS 122 +2 106 +4 66 +5 66 +6 65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

5/2 Recap:
AMPS: 78
+2: 94
+4: 97
+6: 88
+7.5: 73
+8.5: 51
+9: 54
+10: 49
+11: 46
PMPS: 50
+1: 59
+2: 62
+3.5: 38 fed 10%
+4: 42 fed 10%
+5: 45 fed 10%
+5.5: 49
+6: 52
+7: 60
+8: 66
+9: 64
+10: 80


Good evening LL and hope everyone had a happy Fursday. Happy Anniversary to Devon and Peter. Caring thoughts to Roni on the annifursary of Copper passing. Healing vines for Sid.

Gracie earned a reduction last night and had a little blue bouncy today. I took her dose down this morning and paws crossed she will hold it this time around. She's had a fairly poke free day which I'm sure she enjoyed but we were gone all afternoon and when we came in, she was on the counter.....where's da FUD????? :lol: :lol:

Our financial advisor was here today for an early appointment and I'm amazed we were able to hold our eyes open after last night but we revived and took the opportunity to get some errands run as soon as he left.

Have a great evening!
 
Re: 5/3 Gracie PMPS 122

gracie had a fabulous day yesterday - my gosh, you've got 24 hours listed there all in greens for yesterday! awesome!!!

i was going to tease you, marje, because i see you've got 16,500 posts listed, but then i though "yikes, i might have nearly that many and marje has a few months on me! perhaps i'd better not give her a bad time." :-D besides, it's cuz you're traveling around helping everyone. you go girl! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 5/3 Gracie PMPS 122 +2 106

CONGRATS ON THE REDUCTION for Gracie

AND

Congrats on all those posts, wow, 16,500!!! :o Actually I am not surprised, I've only been on here since December 2011, and I see how hard you work for all the kitties here (and beans), so I think you deserve a congrats for all those posts too!
 
Re: 5/3 Gracie PMPS 122 +2 106

she's sliding back into greens again - awesome but i'm thinking it's another long night for you guys. hope you get to sleep some!

marje, the drug was called hydromorphone. it's related to morphine - i found this mildly interesting site that mentions it http://exhibits3.advanstar.com/merial/qa_downing.pdf and it mentions being given in conjunction with acepromazine, which they did with punkin. i think it may have been the drug given before they used the gas on him.

yes, i'm nixing the idea that it was all chatter. you're encouraging and advising . . . so don't change!!!! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top