Gracie's Yesterday
5/2 Recap:
AMPS: 78
+2: 94
+4: 97
+6: 88
+7.5: 73
+8.5: 51
+9: 54
+10: 49
+11: 46
PMPS: 50
+1: 59
+2: 62
+3.5: 38 fed 10%
+4: 42 fed 10%
+5: 45 fed 10%
+5.5: 49
+6: 52
+7: 60
+8: 66
+9: 64
+10: 80
Good evening LL and hope everyone had a happy Fursday. Happy Anniversary to Devon and Peter. Caring thoughts to Roni on the annifursary of Copper passing. Healing vines for Sid.
Gracie earned a reduction last night and had a little blue bouncy today. I took her dose down this morning and paws crossed she will hold it this time around. She's had a fairly poke free day which I'm sure she enjoyed but we were gone all afternoon and when we came in, she was on the counter.....where's da FUD????? :lol: :lol:
Our financial advisor was here today for an early appointment and I'm amazed we were able to hold our eyes open after last night but we revived and took the opportunity to get some errands run as soon as he left.
Have a great evening!
5/2 Recap:
AMPS: 78
+2: 94
+4: 97
+6: 88
+7.5: 73
+8.5: 51
+9: 54
+10: 49
+11: 46
PMPS: 50
+1: 59
+2: 62
+3.5: 38 fed 10%
+4: 42 fed 10%
+5: 45 fed 10%
+5.5: 49
+6: 52
+7: 60
+8: 66
+9: 64
+10: 80
Good evening LL and hope everyone had a happy Fursday. Happy Anniversary to Devon and Peter. Caring thoughts to Roni on the annifursary of Copper passing. Healing vines for Sid.
Gracie earned a reduction last night and had a little blue bouncy today. I took her dose down this morning and paws crossed she will hold it this time around. She's had a fairly poke free day which I'm sure she enjoyed but we were gone all afternoon and when we came in, she was on the counter.....where's da FUD????? :lol: :lol:
Our financial advisor was here today for an early appointment and I'm amazed we were able to hold our eyes open after last night but we revived and took the opportunity to get some errands run as soon as he left.
Have a great evening!