5/3 Gracie PMPS 112

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

5/2 Recap:
AMPS: 298
+.5: .1uR
+2: 312
+3.5: 212
+4: 229
+6: 229
+10: 217
PMPS: 196
+2: 185
+4: 134
+5: 146
+19: 170


HAPPY TGIF!!!! Sending many thoughts and healing vines to all who need them. Lots of paws crossed for Rhiannon's surgery on Monday.

Little Monkey Bean is busy around the house this morning. The winds have been ferocious since last night....front moving through....so she is very attuned to all the noises and things blowing around. Keeps a little baby girl busy running around the house on those four little legs trying to make sure all is in order. And, of course, her constant companion, Tobey, is in wing formation :lol: :lol: :lol: Whither she goest, he will go ;-) Sometimes I think he is singing the song "Stuck Like Glue" :lol: :lol: :lol: We're hoping she settles down and flattens out a little more and then makes her way to green. Just a few more cycles on this dose and then she might need to go back up. We shall see....in the meantime, she is a very happy, purry, playful LBG.

Mike is going to see his daughter next week. I wish I could go....I haven't seen our grandson since he was born. When he gets back, I have to make a trip over to see my mom. It's her 85th birthday next Friday so I'll spend her bd and Mothers' Day with her. Mike will be on duty as BIC but he always does fantastic. And I might catch up on some I-) I-) I-) I-) :-D

I only have one work meeting (teleconference) this morning...hopefully it will only take one hour. My time has been so consumed with them all week; at least I have been able to do it from home. Have a wonderful day!!!
 
Re: 5/3 Gracie AMPS 132

Gracie sounds like a very busy girl, making sure her domain is safe from all that nasty wind!! I'm so glad the wind has left us and moved on to someone else!! It has been AWFUL!! It did cool everything down, though, so that was a plus!!

I hope Gracie decides to dip her pretty little toes in the green lagoon for you so you don't have to raise her dose.

My mom's b-day is 5/16 so I always have the back-to-back b-day/mother's day thing, too. I always feel a bit bad for my mom because she kinda gets the short end of the stick in the present department!! :lol: I wish I was heading to Texas to be with my mama! She's turning 75...can't believe it!!

Sounds like you have a busy day today. I hope it's a terrific one!!
 
Re: 5/3 Gracie AMPS 132

Hi Maje, TGIF! lovely report on Miss G. A girl has to stay busy, ya know? Hope she can hang on to this dose (anti-jinx anti-jinx!) Hope the meeting goes well and that Mike has a lovely trip/visit with the DD and DGS :)
 
Re: 5/3 Gracie AMPS 132

I hope Gracie gave you a nice blue/green surf today. That will be nice to be able to be with your mother for her birthday and mother's day. Hopefully you'll get your turn to visit your grandson soon.
 
Re: 5/3 Gracie AMPS 132 +5 176 +10 95

and we have :mrgreen: go gracie have those winds got your adrenaline pumping!
 
Re: 5/3 Gracie AMPS 132 +5 176 +10 95

Nice to see that green, Miss Gracie! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I hope the wind was better today. It was up here.
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top