5/3 Gordy, AMPS 317 | PMPS 153, +4.5=75, +5=55, +20min=57

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

AMPS 317

After the skipped dose last night, its not surprising he is in the pinks. BUT this is lower than he has ever been after a skip and its barely pink :p

I did the dose reduction this morning. Lets see how long it takes him to come back down :) (my money is on tomorrow morning.)
 
20 minutes later, holding at 57 with HC. Because I want to bring him up, I gave him more. (Man, he loves the cheese FF.) I added some to the +7 snack. Ill try and check on him again soon, but after working alllll day, I am fading quick.

These shark numbers are what scares me about having such a difficult schedule some times
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top