5/3 Floyd AMPS 527, +3 591, +5 407, +8 302, PMPS 315

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janine & Floyd (GA)

Member Since 2018
Yesterday

Yucky number this morning, then he found a piece of bread on the floor (darn kids!) and ate it before I could even get to him. :(

This will be the fourth cycle since skipping, maybe due for another increase tonight? Or wait until tomorrow?
 
Ground Control To Major Tom. Floyd, you are a tough nut to crack. Boo for the bread. Floyd is like your kitchen dust buster. :rolleyes:

With the skipped shot and the bouncing now, the water is a bit muddy ,but if he stays high all day today I would be inclined to increase tonight, otherwise I would wait till tomorrow. Hope some others weigh in .
 
Ground Control To Major Tom. Floyd, you are a tough nut to crack. Boo for the bread. Floyd is like your kitchen dust buster. :rolleyes:

With the skipped shot and the bouncing now, the water is a bit muddy ,but if he stays high all day today I would be inclined to increase tonight, otherwise I would wait till tomorrow. Hope some others weigh in .
Bella heard me talking about him, DH sent me message Bella is off trampoline and back in lagoon! Come on Floyd hang with me under palm tree
 
Back to pinks today, so not horrible, not great. Decided to increase back to 4.5 tonight. Hopefully, I'm not up all night with this crazy kitteh!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top