5/3 Enana PMPS 316 +1/319 +2/210 +3/193 +4/150

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning LL,

A cool front is passing through, more than likely the last one until December. From now on is 100 degree temperature :cry:

4ps in place.

Have a great Tuesday.
 
Re: 5/3 Enana AMPS 239

we're having a cool rainy morning as well. But I dread the summers here. You would think Canada would be cool but no, the hummidity is deadly.

Hope Enana has a string of good #'s today and you both enjoy your Tuesday
 
Re: 5/3 Enana AMPS 239 +1/322

Good morning guys .. nice start to the day enana, but what's up with that +1? Come on back down silly ... Try to enjoy the cool front I guess .. 100 degress is the pits! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/3 Enana AMPS 239 +1/322

Enana, please come down a little! Enjoy your cooler days. Tomorrow, we are supposed to be a little cooler so i guess it is heading from your neck of the woods to over here. Hope Enana posts some good numbers throughout the day. I'm sure the +1 was a food spike so things will be back to normal soon.
 
Re: 5/3 Enana AMPS 239 +1/322

Come down from there Enana!!! We want some nice numbers for you today!!
Hope you get some decent weather--My DSIL lives in Richardson, TX...
100 degrees--I melted!! :lol: Hugs & have a good day!
 
Re: 5/3 Enana AMPS 239 +1/322

Hi Natalie, thanks for stopping by our condo earlier. I hope Enana comes down today. Hope you're having a nice day.
 
Re: 5/3 Enana AMPS 239 +1/322

Silly Enana. The cool tortis are hanging in the greens and blues today. Come on down and join them.
 
Re: 5/3 Enana PMPS 316 Question about dose

Thanks everybody!

Question: What should I do with the dosing? Should I go to 1.75? Wait until the weekend? help :?
 
Re: 5/3 Enana PMPS 316 +1/319 +2/210 Question about dose

I mentioned dose change. That's all I need for her to come down :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 5/3 Enana PMPS 316 +1/319 +2/210 Question about dose

I wouldn't increase the dose yet. Enana was in the 40s just two days ago, so this could still be a bounce (and maybe it is starting to clear tonight?). I would give her at least 72 hours to clear the bounce before increasing the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top