5/3 Cleo AMPS 391, +3.5 347, +6 283, +8 295 PMPS 223, +3 231, +5 137 +6.5 80, +7.5 97

Hi, your Signature still says Prozinc. Could you please change that to Lantus? Thanks!
Good luck with the switch back to Lantus :)

Also your SS is the one for a pet meter. I would be happy to help you make the changes required to it for a human meter.
 
Hi, your Signature still says Prozinc. Could you please change that to Lantus? Thanks!
Good luck with the switch back to Lantus :)

Also your SS is the one for a pet meter. I would be happy to help you make the changes required to it for a human meter.
That would be awesome! What do I need to do?

Made the change to the signature.
 
Hi, I have sent you a request for edit access to your SS. It will come to the gmail account associated with the SS. Check the spam folder as well since it sometimes goes straight there! :-)
 
Well that was fun! Thanks for coming to the party.

Question for the am dose. I am ok with shooting full dose over 200 but what if she's lower (not likely but possible). The am dose will only be her 4th cycle on Lantus and I won't be home to monitor after +2.5 ish until +11. I don't want to lose momentum by skipping. Any thoughts?
 
Is there someone who can feed her when you are not around? Is there an autofeeder you can set for specific meal times?
I will be around for your AMPS. You can shoot the full dose and test at +2 and feed higher carbs if necessary. And leave higher carbs out for later/or in the AF.
 
Back
Top