5/3 Chi Chi AMPS 245 +5 50+7 71+9 66 PMPS 91+2 168 +2.5 182

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=118140
Happy Caturday! Chi Chi is starting out good today in yellow. I am going to work but will grab another test before I leave at 10. I go in late on Sat. and then mom can get a mid day test in later. Too early to see how she handles the reduction from Yesterdays am shot I suppose, but hopefully she does good and I wont have to increase again. Have a good day everyone!
 
Re: 5/3 Chi Chi AMPS 245 +2.5 178 +5 50

Here we go again.I'm working my saturday job..different place/second job.no chance of leaving here.mom called and said since she was so low she fed her half can ff gravy lovers!! She doesn't understand all the steps....ugh
 
Re: 5/3 Chi Chi AMPS 245 +2.5 178 +5 50+6 61+6.5 65

Told mom to just give the gravy next time. She didn't come up much after half can hc. Mom said she gave some gravy after the +6 and will try to test in 30min
 
Re: 5/3 Chi Chi AMPS 245 +2.5 178 +5 50+6 61+6.5 65

Chi Chi, time to come up please! Your mom is amazing Laura. If Chi Chi is stable at the next test, you can ask your mother to give a couple tsp LC. That might help her surf along in these nice healing numbers. Plus it's getting to the back half of the cycle so you don't want to slam on the insulin brakes with too much HC unless she goes low again.
 
Re: 5/3 Chi Chi AMPS 245 +2.5 178 +5 50+6 61+6.5 65+7 71+ 9

I got home and tested at +9 and she was only 66! :o And I thought she would be a lot higher, but Im learning fast that what I think doesn't count! I plan on shooting same dose 2.25u at pm shot time in 45min. Chi Chi please stay in safe #s so mommy can sleep tonight! I wonder why shes staying low like this? any thoughts anybody? maybe shes needing less juice? maybe remains of the overdose(I might have given her no more than 3u wed. pm accidentally)? I like the healing greens, just want her to be safe first. My mom is amazing , yes Wendy! When I got home she told me" I hate poking her ears, but I do it because I love her and I know its helping you get her better" cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 5/3 Chi Chi AMPS 245 +2.5 178 +5 50+6 61+6.5 65+7 71+ 9

The depot from the previous higher dose can be felt up to 4-6 cycles later, so it could be that is also influencing the numbers today. But it's also a good sign. I expect she'll hold this reduction. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

That 66 at +9 was probably after the HC given wore off. Beautiful cycle with lots of healing green today!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top