5/3 Checkers AMPS 338, +2 365, +5 326, PMPS 284, +2 261, +4 245

I'm leaning towards a full 0.25u increase. See what he does during the day and take a call. Are you working today?
 
Yeah....I know he saw the 40s just a few days but he has been high for the last 3 days. Let's see...maybe he will respond to the threat and give you better numbers today. Sometimes they take longer than 6 cycles to clear a bounce.
 
I gave him an increase starting at his pm shot. Let's hope he gets some better numbers soon:).

I checked his teeth (as best I could) checked for ketones and he is eating well so hopefully this is just glucose toxicity not an infection or other problem.

I assume it will need 3 drops for a reduction?
 
Good luck with the new dose. Not yet glucose toxicity - just their usual dance up and down in dosing. They want to ensure we are on our toes :rolleyes:

Let's see how he does on this dose and take a call on reductions? Maybe 3 drops or maybe a skinny reduction after a single drop?
 
Back
Top