Chris and Checkers
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-250-pmps-310-2-248-3-196-4-157-5-164.262784/
His AMPS is still do high. Should I give him a skinny increase for his pm shot? I just hate having him in high numbers for so long
.
His AMPS is still do high. Should I give him a skinny increase for his pm shot? I just hate having him in high numbers for so long
Last edited:
. Glucose toxicity? Perhaps I should increase for the pm shot.