5/3 Buster AMPS 165, +5 46, PMPS 203 - BOING!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
AMPS 145
+6.5 60
PMPS 168
+3 170
AMPS 165

Looks like we're a mildly bouncy boy. It's ok, we like the greens and we're not bouncing sky high. I'm also getting some good sleep in by skipping some testing at night when I know he'll be safe. :thumbup I would like to flatten out again, though...

dancing_cat HAPPY FURDAY EVERYONE!! dancing_cat

Previous Condo
 
Re: 5/3 Buster AMPS 165, +5 46, +6 66

We're only on the 3rd cycle at 1.05u, but I think I'm going to drop him down to 1u since I only shaved the reduction. Way to work the joos, Buster! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/3 Buster AMPS 165, +5 46, +6 66

Nice surf for Buster today. :mrgreen: Good luck with reducing the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top