Ale & Bobo & Minnie (GA) Member Since 2019 May 3, 2023 #1 I gave a drop only and only LC food last night.
Ale & Bobo & Minnie (GA) Member Since 2019 May 3, 2023 #3 I didn’t want to be the one to say it but 77 @+4
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator May 3, 2023 #4 Still got a few cycles left of that 0.5 and 0.25 unit depot. Let's hope he continues to rock this dose.
Still got a few cycles left of that 0.5 and 0.25 unit depot. Let's hope he continues to rock this dose.
Ale & Bobo & Minnie (GA) Member Since 2019 May 3, 2023 #5 When do you think it’s safe to stop insulin? How many cycles should I wait?
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 May 3, 2023 #6 We need to see what happens when the larger depot is completely gone. If he stays between 50-90 we can talk about that. You want a strong remission.
We need to see what happens when the larger depot is completely gone. If he stays between 50-90 we can talk about that. You want a strong remission.
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator May 3, 2023 #7 We want to see a strong remission. With TR, that means either dropping below 50 on this dose, or 7 days in solid green. I think he's thinking about the latter. 9 days ago he was still seeing red, his pancreas is fragile. The link to yesterday's post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-2-bobo-amps-82.277119/ He didn't earn a reduction to a drop, but I'm hoping he can hold it when the larger depot is gone.
We want to see a strong remission. With TR, that means either dropping below 50 on this dose, or 7 days in solid green. I think he's thinking about the latter. 9 days ago he was still seeing red, his pancreas is fragile. The link to yesterday's post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-2-bobo-amps-82.277119/ He didn't earn a reduction to a drop, but I'm hoping he can hold it when the larger depot is gone.