5/3 Benson amps 19.1

Bex_86

Member Since 2021
Good morning,

We had a scary day yesterday with Benson dipping real low so I decreased his dose to 1 unit of lantus 2x daily. Any suggestions on how I should proceed? Having a hard time getting him regulated. His pmps number was 21/22, I have to update it when il home and I gave him one unit. You have to click on world to see all his information.

Thank you!
 
Last edited:
Link to your previous post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/dosing-advice.244338/

You hold the dose of 1U for at least 6 cycles - unless he drops below 90 and earns another reduction.

Btw, yesterday's PMPS does not show in the World tab either! Are you having an issue with inputting it in the SS? Did you shoot 1U last night?

Thank you! I did 1 unit for his pm dose yesterday as well and will update his PMPS when I get home, my husband had the laptop.
 
Back
Top