Bex_86
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
We had a scary day yesterday with Benson dipping real low so I decreased his dose to 1 unit of lantus 2x daily. Any suggestions on how I should proceed? Having a hard time getting him regulated. His pmps number was 21/22, I have to update it when il home and I gave him one unit. You have to click on world to see all his information.
Thank you!
We had a scary day yesterday with Benson dipping real low so I decreased his dose to 1 unit of lantus 2x daily. Any suggestions on how I should proceed? Having a hard time getting him regulated. His pmps number was 21/22, I have to update it when il home and I gave him one unit. You have to click on world to see all his information.
Thank you!
Last edited: