5/3 Bella +2 291,+10:30 126,pmps151,+2 100, +4 50, +4:20 55, +6 70

Status
Not open for further replies.
Beautiful cycle Yesterday, Nice shooting, and DH did a good job. hope he clears the bounce soon.

After reading through the thread, I just wanted to say that I don't necessairly think they were all boune, after the lime greens, you took the dose down to 0.75u, he was bouncing at that point and then next cycle you came back up (FWIW I think holding onto the 1u dose was a good decision in this case, you want to be cautious about taking back to back reductions), but, getting back to the point, I think the depot probably got a bit disrupted and that might have affected the length of time you saw him bounce for.

Also remember that in bounces their numbers can bobble about a bit

It wouldn't surprise me if he didn't bounce for that long this time.

Today is looking flat so far, looks like a bounce. Those two numbers are within meter variance. A test at +4 will confirm that for you.

If you find pmps is dropping or blue then I think you need to watch him.

So if he is flat at +4, give yourselves a pokie break, and grab a +11 or +10, so you can see if you are dealing with a falling ps.
 
Beautiful cycle Yesterday, Nice shooting, and DH did a good job. hope he clears the bounce soon.

After reading through the thread, I just wanted to say that I don't necessairly think they were all boune, after the lime greens, you took the dose down to 0.75u, he was bouncing at that point and then next cycle you came back up (FWIW I think holding onto the 1u dose was a good decision in this case, you want to be cautious about taking back to back reductions), but, getting back to the point, I think the depot probably got a bit disrupted and that might have affected the length of time you saw him bounce for.

Also remember that in bounces their numbers can bobble about a bit

It wouldn't surprise me if he didn't bounce for that long this time.

Today is looking flat so far, looks like a bounce. Those two numbers are within meter variance. A test at +4 will confirm that for you.

If you find pmps is dropping or blue then I think you need to watch him.

So if he is flat at +4, give yourselves a pokie break, and grab a +11 or +10, so you can see if you are dealing with a falling ps.
Can’t do a +4 DH and I are both at work, he can’t get 1 till +10, I don’t get off till after pmps
 
Hate not being able to test more during the day, it’s about a 45 min drive for me from work to home
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top