5/3, Bell, AMPS 297 +5.5 212 PMPS 171 +3.5 183

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Coming down a bit. Curious on anyone's thoughts as what I should do if she is back up high again tomorrow? It has been 6 cycles since her last green, but she did hit a low blue here. I'm hoping she just comes all the way down tonight and answers the question for me. I just don't want to hold this dose for too long. I also think it could be an extra long bounce since she stayed so long in a good zone. Maybe just a bump up to 5.5 instead of 5.75?

Bell is doing good. After I fed her tonight, she was being clingy and "silent" meowing when I pet her. I thought "on no, is something going on?". Turns out she wanted me to lay on the floor so she could lay on me and thank me for dinner. I obliged.
 
Tough life
1777854506530.png
 
Yesterday

Coming down a bit. Curious on anyone's thoughts as what I should do if she is back up high again tomorrow? It has been 6 cycles since her last green, but she did hit a low blue here. I'm hoping she just comes all the way down tonight and answers the question for me. I just don't want to hold this dose for too long. I also think it could be an extra long bounce since she stayed so long in a good zone. Maybe just a bump up to 5.5 instead of 5.75?

Bell is doing good. After I fed her tonight, she was being clingy and "silent" meowing when I pet her. I thought "on no, is something going on?". Turns out she wanted me to lay on the floor so she could lay on me and thank me for dinner. I obliged.
Awwww she loves you so much!
So glad she just wanted cuddles 🥰
I hope she comes down gently and shows you some safe greens 💕🌊🏄‍♀️
 
Back
Top