Re: 5/3/2014 Georgie AMPS 528
Good morning! Yep a bounce, and boy does he bounce! Just a thought and only a thought, not advice as I am not that experienced yet, but I see you did a + 5 and not a +6 after the 72. I think he may have gone lower, and his nadir looks like it may just be around +6. If he had gone below 50, then he would earn a reduction. Maybe this dose is still too high? I would try to get +6 test and see if you can catch his lowest #. Happy Caturday to you!