Deb & Spot
Member Since 2009
Hi Guys. I know I haven't been around much....only because Mr. Spot has been doing well and all. But today, I am in need of advice. Spot has not been regulated for a while now...I"m trying but he just isn't being cooperative. His numbers for the past few days have been in the 200- 300 range. He is finally back in the 100's with his amps being 127.
Here's my question...he has been getting 1u in hopes that he would get some better numbers and get down from the high 200's and low 300's. He finally broke that! I am going to be going out of town until tomorrow evening and there will be no one here to test him today until 4. I am thinking that I should lower his dose a bit while I am gone since my mom will be his care taker while I am gone. I have to prefill his syringes since mom's eye sight is not good. I am going to do two different doses....1u for if he is 250 or over and another dose for if he is under 250...say .75u. What do you think?
Thanks...will be back shortly...need to feed the guys and then get ready to roll.
Here's my question...he has been getting 1u in hopes that he would get some better numbers and get down from the high 200's and low 300's. He finally broke that! I am going to be going out of town until tomorrow evening and there will be no one here to test him today until 4. I am thinking that I should lower his dose a bit while I am gone since my mom will be his care taker while I am gone. I have to prefill his syringes since mom's eye sight is not good. I am going to do two different doses....1u for if he is 250 or over and another dose for if he is under 250...say .75u. What do you think?
Thanks...will be back shortly...need to feed the guys and then get ready to roll.