julie & punkin (ga)
Member Since 2011
Re: 5/2MAX PMPS 83+1=87+2=66 +2.75 50+3=53+3.25=56
that's my understanding too. this is only the first cycle after the reduction. so the previous dose would still be influencing tonight's numbers.
if he skates along low all night and keeps you up, however, and he's low in the morning, and you're tired and need a break, you could always give a token reduced dose in the morning to drain the depot some and then come back to 2.01mm in the morning.
by the way, if you need help on how to put the dosing with mm in the cell on his spreadsheet, you can take a look at JD's spreadsheet. I noticed that Dyana puts both the units and the mm in the cell.
that's my understanding too. this is only the first cycle after the reduction. so the previous dose would still be influencing tonight's numbers.
if he skates along low all night and keeps you up, however, and he's low in the morning, and you're tired and need a break, you could always give a token reduced dose in the morning to drain the depot some and then come back to 2.01mm in the morning.
by the way, if you need help on how to put the dosing with mm in the cell on his spreadsheet, you can take a look at JD's spreadsheet. I noticed that Dyana puts both the units and the mm in the cell.