sueandsamwise Member Since 2010 May 31, 2013 #1 AMPS 97 NO SHOT +2.5 199 .75U +5 64 FOOD PMPS 132 .7U Stalled a bit at first until his BG went up.
Tara & Buster Member Since 2012 May 31, 2013 #2 Hey our kitties had the same number for +5 - w00t! Looking pretty good Mr. Samwise!