Sarah & Sammie
Member Since 2017
I was an hour late with Sammie’s shot this morning. Hopefully her numbers can come down as the day goes on. I’m so hesitant to increase her dose.
Last post:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-28-sammie-amps-251.230181/
Last post:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-28-sammie-amps-251.230181/