tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=71939&p=780731#p780731
Yesterday: Started a reduction to 1u for Rosy. She came out of of the bounce with a start on red, go down to blue & ended the day in blue.
My trainning camp for the 3 culprit ended in failure. Those 3 girls were caged at night when I go to sleep with the litter box & all things needed inside their condo. But once they saw me get up in the middle of the night for Rosy's testing, they screamed for me to let them out. I gave them a bit of food. But this morning, once I let them out, one of them immediately pee at a corner! :roll: I'll cage them again tonight.
Today: Still windy & rainning. All is well in Tortieland. DH came back from his 5 days business trip. He "said" he'll discipline those those 3 naughty peeing potty girl, let's see how! :lol: Actually he is one who spoiled them.
AMPS 445 gave canned breakfast & 1u
A nasty red out of nowhere! Another day of rest, maybe? ;-)
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=71939&p=780731#p780731
Yesterday: Started a reduction to 1u for Rosy. She came out of of the bounce with a start on red, go down to blue & ended the day in blue.
My trainning camp for the 3 culprit ended in failure. Those 3 girls were caged at night when I go to sleep with the litter box & all things needed inside their condo. But once they saw me get up in the middle of the night for Rosy's testing, they screamed for me to let them out. I gave them a bit of food. But this morning, once I let them out, one of them immediately pee at a corner! :roll: I'll cage them again tonight.
Today: Still windy & rainning. All is well in Tortieland. DH came back from his 5 days business trip. He "said" he'll discipline those those 3 naughty peeing potty girl, let's see how! :lol: Actually he is one who spoiled them.
AMPS 445 gave canned breakfast & 1u
A nasty red out of nowhere! Another day of rest, maybe? ;-)