5/29 Rosy 445/4 308 PMPS 166/3 81/5 56/ 6 74

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=71939&p=780731#p780731
Yesterday: Started a reduction to 1u for Rosy. She came out of of the bounce with a start on red, go down to blue & ended the day in blue.
My trainning camp for the 3 culprit ended in failure. Those 3 girls were caged at night when I go to sleep with the litter box & all things needed inside their condo. But once they saw me get up in the middle of the night for Rosy's testing, they screamed for me to let them out. I gave them a bit of food. But this morning, once I let them out, one of them immediately pee at a corner! :roll: I'll cage them again tonight.

Today: Still windy & rainning. All is well in Tortieland. DH came back from his 5 days business trip. He "said" he'll discipline those those 3 naughty peeing potty girl, let's see how! :lol: Actually he is one who spoiled them.
AMPS 445 gave canned breakfast & 1u
A nasty red out of nowhere! Another day of rest, maybe? ;-)
 
Re: 5/29 Rosy AMPS 445

Oh no with the 3 naughty peeing potty girls. Let's see what your DH does since he is the spoiler. :-D Hope Rosy steps down some and you get a good night's sleep.
 
Re: 5/29 Rosy AMPS 445

I'm with Ann: Oh no with the 3 naughty peeing potty girls. I hope DH can retrain them. :cool: I too am curious on how he will accomplish this. :-D

Sorry for the red pmps. I hope she comes down soon. :-D
 
Re: 5/29 Rosy AMPS 445

Oh Rosy, what are you doing up there? Can you come down nice and slow? So DH is as crazy about cats as you (and everyone else in Lantus Land)? Maybe you could poke their ears and then they won't want the kind of attention that Rosy is getting. :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 5/29 Rosy AMPS 445

Ann & Maggie11 said:
Oh no with the 3 naughty peeing potty girls. Let's see what your DH does since he is the spoiler. :-D Hope Rosy steps down some and you get a good night's sleep.

Michelle and Mannie said:
I'm with Ann: Oh no with the 3 naughty peeing potty girls. I hope DH can retrain them. :cool: I too am curious on how he will accomplish this. :-D

Sorry for the red pmps. I hope she comes down soon. :-D

I doubt if he has any remedy on corrective trainning! Since he was not home during the day, when he came back in the evening, everything is cleaned up! Seems like I am the wicked stepmom telling tales on his kids! :lol: :lol:

Anne & Zener said:
Oh Rosy, what are you doing up there? Can you come down nice and slow? So DH is as crazy about cats as you (and everyone else in Lantus Land)? Maybe you could poke their ears and then they won't want the kind of attention that Rosy is getting. :lol: :lol:
Liz

Yes, Ann. He loves these kitties, if not how can anyone stand living with 21 :o
I am thinking giving each of them a bg test sometime! :lol:
 
Re: 5/29 Rosy AMPS 445/4 308

+4 308 Rosy has come down intot he purple. Scheduled lunch in an hr.
 
Re: 5/29 Rosy AMPS 445/4 308

Almost yellow Rosie, you can do it!

Maybe the three cats missed DH so much and they were just acting out.
 
Re: 5/29 Rosy AMPS 445/4 308 PMPS 166

Hi guys .. congrats on the reduction! And what a nice blue for pmps! That's to funny, you being the wicked stepmom telling tales of those three innocent kitties! :lol:
 
Re: 5/29 Rosy AMPS 445/4 308 PMPS 166

PeterDevonMocha said:
Hi guys .. congrats on the reduction! And what a nice blue for pmps! That's to funny, you being the wicked stepmom telling tales of those three innocent kitties! :lol:

:lol: :lol: Yes devon, wonder where did all those traces of pee came from? Must be the wicked witch herself, peeing everywhere!

PM +3 81 Rosy has entered the green. Gave canned supper.

Those three innocent kitties are screaming like crazy inside the condo once they see me, but they still finished their portion their supper clean!
 
Re: 5/29 Rosy AMPS 445/4 308 PMPS 166/3 81

Rosy, that's a nice GREEN number! KT and Orange are dancing with you too!

Oh wicked stepmom...shame on you peeing all over the floor... :o :lol: Not those innocent kitties... ;-)

BIG HUG,
 
Re: 5/29 Rosy AMPS 445/4 308 PMPS 166/3 81

Squeaky and KT said:
Rosy, that's a nice GREEN number! KT and Orange are dancing with you too!

Oh wicked stepmom...shame on you peeing all over the floor... :o :lol: Not those innocent kitties... ;-)

BIG HUG,


Thanks Lyresa! Kitties dancing will be fun!

PM+5 56 gave a bit of LC + tsp of HC ( that makes it a MC ?)
If I dont feed Rosy HC now, I am sure she will dive further. She never learned how to surf, silly girl she only knows how to dive! I dont think she's ready to have another reducie since this is only the 4th cycle with this dose.
 
PM+6 74 I think this is near past Rosy's nadir but can also be a food effect.

:?: What do you eat at these odd hrs? Do you eat while waiting for your cat's bg to raise? It's 3:30am. Something light? Cracker? chocolate? a martini? Something heavy? Pizza? :lol: I am just dreaming...
 
Chocolate or potato chips--They will never do you wrong!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Oh those naughty peeing pretty little girls :lol: :lol: :lol:
Guess you are the stepmonster!!! Behave you girls!!!! Behave @-) @-) @-) @-) @-)
Have a good night-Hugs & love from us!
 
Oh the naughty peeing girls! I hope they just missed their daddy bean.

Good News!!! :-D :-D I just called LifeLink (I live close by) and they said that it was an error on the website and that Zobaline for Cat is definitely still available! The web site should be fixed by now

Rosey earned another Rainbow! You are going to challenge Manny for his diving crown, huh?

images
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top