5/29 Munchkin AMPS 291 PMPS 311, +2 278

Status
Not open for further replies.

Munchkin's Reagan

Member Since 2012
5/28 Condo

I've got nothing today. Munchkin is beyond angry, started late yesterday with biting and hissing. She's had enough. I've got some chicken defrosting to make more treats, maybe I can bribe her a little more.

I wish everyone a day filled with beautiful blues and greens.
 
Re: 5/29 Munchkin AMPS 291

Hi guys .. awww munchkin .. don't be angry .. These tests will make you feel better, we promise! Hang in there, I know it's hard when our kitties don't cooperate .. mocha fought us every single day at shot time .. I mean, she FOUGHT us!! It took both me and peter to either chase her down, catch her, crawl under the table with her, hold her legs, hide her face in a towel, we had to do everything to deal with FD .. It was not an easy battle .. and it went on for two years! But we did it .. and you can too :YMHUG:
 
Re: 5/29 Munchkin AMPS 291, +3 314,

Heh Thanks, but she's choosing to ignore you. hah. I have I nice hole in my hand. cat(2)_steam After all we will forever be vampires, won't we?!
 
Re: 5/29 Munchkin AMPS 291, +3 314, +5 305 -- I don't unders

Could someone take a look and just tell me what I should be understanding from these numbers?

I'll be up front and say I'm exhausted and emotional today (I apologize). But I'm feeling like we're going backwards. I'm feeling like I made the wrong decision dosecreasing yesterday.

I'm sure as soon as I post this, something will change, and I'll just be staring another pair of patient pants in the face.
 
Re: 5/29 Munchkin AMPS 291, +3 314, +5 305 -- I don't unders

Some kitties get something called NDW - new dose wonkiness which can last a few cycles. The cat temporarily shows high numbers after a dose increase before the shed fills and the dose does it's thing. My Neko used to do that all the time, and now just some of the time on dose increases. Patience pants are indeed required. :-D
 
Re: 5/29 Munchkin AMPS 291, +3 314, +5 305 -- I don't unders

Wendy&Neko said:
Some kitties get something called NDW - new dose wonkiness which can last a few cycles. The cat temporarily shows high numbers after a dose increase before the shed fills and the dose does it's thing. My Neko used to do that all the time, and now just some of the time on dose increases. Patience pants are indeed required. :-D
:oops: I better go find something to distract myself. Thanks. Sorry for being dramaish over here. We'll go back to playing tic-tac-toe on our condo walls. :)
 
Re: 5/29 Munchkin AMPS 291, +3 314, +5 305

Hey, no need to be sorry about the drama. It's all part of the learning process we all had to go through. I now take NDW days as an opportunity to ease off on the pokies and so something non-cat related! Actually, Munchkin's numbers aren't bad - mostly just flat. Neko occasionally does bump days (like yesterday when we had a dosecrease) where she went dramatically up instead of down.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top