Merlin
Member Since 2014
5/29
AMPS 194; .8u
Drats, I set my alarm on my cell but I forgot to bring it into the bedroom last night so I could get an early reading.
I am wondering if I shouldn't start the .8u today since he is in the blues again. However, I did shoot a 1u when he was at 199 on 5/23 however, that was at night and he typically is higher and flatter at night. Also instead of the feeder last night, I just left out some soupy, soupy food out (3/4 of a saucer) and he ate it all up sometime last night. I will be gone from 1pm-5pm today (after nadir). I don't think I am going to start the subq fluids until tomorrow.
AMPS 194; .8u
Drats, I set my alarm on my cell but I forgot to bring it into the bedroom last night so I could get an early reading.
I am wondering if I shouldn't start the .8u today since he is in the blues again. However, I did shoot a 1u when he was at 199 on 5/23 however, that was at night and he typically is higher and flatter at night. Also instead of the feeder last night, I just left out some soupy, soupy food out (3/4 of a saucer) and he ate it all up sometime last night. I will be gone from 1pm-5pm today (after nadir). I don't think I am going to start the subq fluids until tomorrow.
Kath