5/29 Kona AMPS 208, +1 201 - PMPS 192, +2 191

Jason - Kona's Dad

Member Since 2023
Increased dose from 1.0U to 1.25U tonight! :)

Yesterday's Post

Today's Summary:
6:19am - AMPS 208
6:22am - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)
6:30am - Shot 1.0U
7:21am (+1) - BG 201
-----At work-----
9:00am - Automatic Feeder 1 tsp TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)
10:00am - Automatic Feeder 1 tsp TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)
11:00am - Automatic Feeder 1 tsp TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)
12:00pm - Automatic Feeder 1 tsp TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)

----At work----

6:18pm - PMPS 192
6:23pm - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)
6:31pm - Shot 1.25U (increase)
upload_2024-5-29_18-54-54.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-5-29_18-54-54.png
    upload_2024-5-29_18-54-54.png
    413.1 KB · Views: 91
Last edited:
Today's Summary:
6:19am - AMPS 208
6:22am - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)
6:30am - Shot 1.0U
7:21am (+1) - BG 201

-----At work-----
9:00am - Automatic Feeder 1 tsp TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)
10:00am - Automatic Feeder 1 tsp TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)
11:00am - Automatic Feeder 1 tsp TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)
12:00pm - Automatic Feeder 1 tsp TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)

----At work----

6:18pm - PMPS 192
6:23pm - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Cat on the Wok (3.8%)
6:31pm - Shot 1.25U
8:33pm (+2) - BG 191
 
Good luck with the increase, Jason. Come on Kona. Safe surfing for your Dad. She’s so pretty watching over you all the time.
We can add to our beautiful friend Mikan sending some love, from Ivy
upload_2024-5-30_6-54-43.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-5-30_6-54-43.jpeg
    upload_2024-5-30_6-54-43.jpeg
    114.1 KB · Views: 135
Good luck with the increase, Jason. Come on Kona. Safe surfing for your Dad. She’s so pretty watching over you all the time.
We can add to our beautiful friend Mikan sending some love, from Ivy
View attachment 70227
❤️❤️❤️ There she is!!! I love the mane, chest area of Ivy.


I know she's fractious, but that belly of fur just calls my name!!!!
Ha ha, and yess... what I would give to get all up in that belly ha ha ha, you can see the pink belly.
 
Back
Top