JoM
Member Since 2023
5/28 KARAMELLE AMPS 374 +3 299 +7 258 +10 275 PMPS 310 +2 232 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Ive decided to hold this dose for time being and see what happens. Historically its taken her several cycles to see any changes. So Im going to give this dose some more time.
Ive decided to hold this dose for time being and see what happens. Historically its taken her several cycles to see any changes. So Im going to give this dose some more time.

