Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
So @Diane Tyler's Mom has the magic 'come down' touch for sure...Jack was 80 at his AMPS this morning, so we reduced to 7 units. He did eat some kibble but he also ate pate and some ziwi peak so decided to go to 7 units instead of holding 7.25, especially since I'm not home most of the day with family obligations and neighbors are not available to peek in. We had reduced to 7.25 units last evening because he did come down over the course of the day yesterday and hit 157 at +6hrs yesterday afternoon.
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...8-amps-increased-to-7-5u.278012/#post-3075242
Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...8-amps-increased-to-7-5u.278012/#post-3075242

