5/29 Frankie AMPS 212;+1 360;+5.5 212;+6.5 215

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/29 Frankie AMPS 212

Hi guys .. I can't remember if I've been to Frankie's condo before or not, so welcome from us! That's a nice low yellow to start the day .. maybe a dip into the blues frankie? have a great day!
 
Re: 5/29 Frankie AMPS 212

She gets some huge food spikes! that can definitely work in your favor when it comes to shooting low.

Thanks for posting in the TR format. It really helps us with so many members.
 
Re: 5/29 Frankie AMPS 212

Just stopping in to say Welcome to LL, too! I saw your posts last night, but didn't want to distract from the info you were getting. I have a non-FD little girl kitty named Frankie, too! She's awesome...feisty and fun.

Nice start for Frankie today!!!
 
Re: 5/29 Frankie AMPS 212

Wish I could have gotten more, but I was out until just now.. I will take another at 12:30 (+6), but I think her normal NADIR is around +5 which I missed. I will stay up tonight to get some more numbers.
 
222 PS, 1 unit Shot... I think I know why her food bounce is so high... she has been pushing Mollie out of the way and eating her food after she plows through her own.... funny thing is, you think that Mollie would be losing weight, but she still as think as a brick.
 
My Trixie is the same way. Since my civvies eat "contraband" as far as diabetes go, I have to stand guard when everyone eats, which means I spend a LOT of time playing "Food Police". The things we do for our furkids...
 
I stuck Frankie in the bathroom with her food, so she gets just her own portion... I think she's got Mollie trained because there was a bit left that Mollie just would not eat even if I took her back over... I let Frankie clean up, but there wasn't much left. Just so everyone knows, They both get 1/2 FP in the morning and 1/2 FP in the evening. Frankie probably ends up with 3/4s

I will be home until around +4, so I'll get a +2 and +4
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top