5/29 Do Lou amps 346pmps 246+2 274+4 298

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/29 Do Lou amps 346

Enough with the pinks now Do Lou...come on down...we are hoping that all the kitties on the pink floor this morning will come back down to the lower floors today....hope you have a happy weekend!
 
Re: 5/29 Do Lou amps 346

Do Lou hope you come down some today--You look really good in blue!! Glad to hear you are doing well!--Be Happy! :-D
Have a great Caturday!
 
Re: 5/29 Do Lou amps 346pmps 246

246 pmps well DH and I were gone all day on a nice hike at Red River gorge Ky I missed going there this year for all the different wildflowers most years I can be found there every weekend till late but its almost 3 hours from here so with Do Lou being on a set time had get up early and leave after his shot DS was in charge of house and watching the Do until we got home for shot time saw a new flower I had never seen before so that was nice :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/29 Do Lou amps 346pmps 246

Paws crossed for a better cycle tonight.
Happy to hear you had a nice hike.
 
Re: 5/29 Do Lou amps 346pmps 246

come on down, Do Lou!

I wouldn't complain if you wanted to increase his dose a little bit... Get some spot checks tonight, maybe he'll go green and prove me wrong. It's the trendy thing to do, all the kitties are trying to prove me wrong when I suggest increases. :lol:
 
Re: 5/29 Do Lou amps 346pmps 246

Hi Lisa,

Good luck with Do Lou's dosecrease.

Glad you had a nice hike and saw a new flower. Sounded like a really nice day. And it is nice that you had someone to watch Do while you were away. I know that eases stress.

Have a good rest of the weekend.

jan and sara
 
Re: 5/29 Do Lou amps 346pmps 246

Libby and Lucy said:
come on down, Do Lou!

I wouldn't complain if you wanted to increase his dose a little bit... Get some spot checks tonight, maybe he'll go green and prove me wrong. It's the trendy thing to do, all the kitties are trying to prove me wrong when I suggest increases. :lol:

Well we are not proving you wrong yet Libby we can see what he does tonight but I have a feeling we are going to have to increase again as well
 
Hi: Hang in there. It works out in time, some just take longer than others. Stinkus Pinkus is better then red or black. LTS must be difficult for them.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top