5/29 Blackie +6 249 +11 226 pmps 197 +3 175 +5 112

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Happy Caturday, LL
I'm hoping Blackie's numbers will come down today and that I didn't totally blow it by skipping his shot yesterday morning. I gave him 3.25 again this morning and now I'm not sure if we'll actually get the dosecrease to 3.0.

WCR: Blackie is feelin fine - he doesn't know that he's in the pinks. He went for a long walk out to the garden last night. This morning, he wanted to go outside so bad, I barely got some food in him with his shot before he shot out the door. Now he's back in sleeping in the sun.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15672
 
Re: 5/29 Blackie amps 397

A cat's life, huh? Sounds like he is having a good day despite his high numbers. I don't think you totally blew it. He will get back on track. Sounds like you did good following the advice to stick with the old dose through the rebound. :smile:

Blackie-
Eve is turning 7 tomorrow, and I am throwing her a party! You should come. We will have a fire in the firepit. I put some details in my condo today. See you tomorrow, friend!
<3, Buzz
 
Re: 5/29 Blackie amps 397

Hey Blackie You win the high AMPS today (but I'm not far behind, and I'm rising again). My beans are confused. So am I! See you tomorrow at Buzz's.

Your pal, Stu
 
Re: 5/29 Blackie amps 397 +6 249 +11 226 pmps 197

So nice to see a blue number again. I shot the 3.0 that Blackie earned the day before yesterday. I hope everyone enjoyed their Saturday.
 
Re: 5/29 Blackie amps 397 +6 249 +11 226 pmps 197

Nice blue Blackie you need to tell Do Lou how to come down out of yellow to blue again I think he has forgotten :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top