5/29 Atlas AMPS 306, PMPS 245

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beth & Atlas

Member Since 2010
Good Morning Lantus Land! ~O) ~O) ~O)

Hope the holiday weekend is shaping up as wonderful for everyone! Busy weekend and lots to do!

Yesterday's Condo

Attie took the low road last night and is starting out only a few points higher than yesterday. So hopefully we're finally going to start to flatten out and hold the drops for surfing! We're back to the old dose of 2.25u and may need to up the dose in a few days, but all in all he is looking a bit better. We still have the sneezies and a bit of a runny nose, but sometimes I wonder if it the pollen and not a URI.

Well we have a picnic lunch to pack and are heading across town to beautiful Chagrin Falls today. Their Twitter feed says this mornings balloon flights have been canceled... :cry: http://chagrinballoonfest.com/ But, maybe they will try again this evening for one last ditch attempt.


Oh my gosh kitties, what a wonderful day yesterday! We ate and ate some of the finest homemade recipe Greek's fuds in the land! We even hadz some Greek caviarz! And the dancing was wonderfulz with costumes and everythingz! I am so tiredz and kinda happy we'ze had the ballonz thing cancel this morningz. Gonna sleeps in a bit and be readyz for the evening flights! ~~Attie

Picture-of-Annunciation-Greek-Church.bmp


kids-dancing.bmp
 
Re: 5/29 Atlas AMPS 306,

From the twitter feed:

NWS is reporting a large storm in western OH which will pass too close to Chagrin to fly balloons safely. Sunday PM flight is canceled. 20 minutes ago · reply · retweet · favorite

Sorry gang...no pictures today. Headed home to beat the storms! Pawty under the awning though~~~Attie

Cleveland weather forecast: Keep an eye to the sky, Tornado Watch issued
www.wkyc.com

Here we go...another one....gee do I have my SkyWarn Number with me? We're headed west towards home and can see thunderhead clouds forming! Amazing to watch and they puff and push up into the sky! We're far enough away to see them and we're heading into the them. Should be home before they seriously hit!
 
What a way to break in a new pet sitter.... :o Just got the call for test and shoot!

Make them sit for me and test and shoot Attie! :lol:

Yes, I am that mean. :twisted: But, Attie is an easy dude.

Lookin' good my friend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top