Mazi's Mom Member Since 2024 May 29, 2024 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...91r-pmps-108-2-113-3-115.290521/#post-3182910
Mazi's Mom Member Since 2024 May 29, 2024 #2 Increased Dose to 0.1U and switched over to Relion meter.
Mazi's Mom Member Since 2024 May 29, 2024 #5 @Wendy&Neko YAY for greens and nadirs in the 80s again! I know its early and the depot has to fill yet, but let's hope this dose holds without any lime greens!
@Wendy&Neko YAY for greens and nadirs in the 80s again! I know its early and the depot has to fill yet, but let's hope this dose holds without any lime greens!
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator May 29, 2024 #6 The human meter usually reads a bit lower than the AT, but still nice to see greens so soon.
Mazi's Mom Member Since 2024 May 29, 2024 #7 Little stinker got into the doggy kibble 45 mins before PMPS while I was doing dishes...Sneaky boy!