katlady1974
Member Since 2013
So, this morning's AMPS was 111 even though i skipped his shot yesterday morning. i'm home today with a sick kid and will be home tomorrow morning too. so i'll get to see what his plans are with these low morning numbers! :lol:
hope all is well with everyone!!
hope all is well with everyone!!