Gave 6% at PS and +1 and 1% at +2...Try feeding lower carbs from +2. Feed 4-6% at PS and +1 and then switch to lower carbs.
Its not the food. He is bouncing.+2 is 209 so I'm not sure 6% is the best thing...maybe try 4% next time!
OK I will tell him to knock it off!!! He didn't drop that low last night!Its not the food. He is bouncing.
Looking like an AM increase...
OK sounds like a good plan.See if you want to give him another day. If he starts out lower tomorrow, hold the dose.
OK sounds like a good plan.
Think I will head for bed!
Hope your day is good!
AMPS is 191 so increase?See if you want to give him another day. If he starts out lower tomorrow, hold the dose.
Yes!AMPS is 191 so increase?
Well I didn't wait quite long enough for your response...I held because I started a new pen. Maybe not a good reason but we'll see! I can increase tonight if needed.Yes!