5/28 KARAMELLE AMPS 374 +3 299 +7 258 +10 275 PMPS 310 +2 232

Bouncey, bouncey, bounce, hope she comes down overnight.
Me too. Her +2 just now was a pretty good drop from PMPS so we'll see. Im wondering if holding this dose might be a good idea. I was looking back and saw a sort of pattern and her drops have been after several cycles on the same dose and always on 1.75, which is the next dose she would be getting if this doesnt drop low enough. I just wonder if I should wait. One time it didnt drop to lime until the 11th cycle. It always drops on 1.75, but never on 1.5, but maybe I just havent held the 1.5 dose long enough. Although looking back, I did hold 1.5 for 11 cycles, increased to 1.75 and it dropped to lime on the 9th cycle. I just need to figure this out because we are just going round in circles here.
 
Back
Top