ftsang & Jessica
Member Since 2013
Hi
Jessica 5/25 Condo
5/27 AMPS 449, +4 306, +6 247; PMPS 391, +5 311
5/26 AMPS 406, +6 301, +7 312; PMPS 375, +6 359
Increase the dose to 2.25 at 5/25/2013 evening. She still drinking a lot of water. Don't know what to do?
Please advise.
Thanks
Jessica 5/25 Condo
5/27 AMPS 449, +4 306, +6 247; PMPS 391, +5 311
5/26 AMPS 406, +6 301, +7 312; PMPS 375, +6 359
Increase the dose to 2.25 at 5/25/2013 evening. She still drinking a lot of water. Don't know what to do?
Please advise.
Thanks