5/28 Jesse AMPS 134, +11 380, PMPS 437

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm turning over a new leaf today - no more grumbling about his numbers. They are what they are and I'm doing what I can do, so I just have hope that his body gets more comfortable in the blues (and then the greens!).

I looked back on his first time on the juice and his numbers were nothing like this. The vet started him at 2u and then went to 3u. Although this did not fit the protocol, it seemed to work at forcing Jesse's numbers down.

Maybe we'll see some action over this 3-day weekend :smile:

last post
 
Re: 5/28 Jesse AMPS 134

Carolyn....Hope Jesse has those pretty blues and greens.....to brightened your day. He off to a great start this morning.
 
Re: 5/28 Jesse AMPS 134

nice start! Jesse - you are BLUE! DUDE - way to go!

Right you are. I used to stress over his stuff all the time, been at it for 3 years.... aiyee... but now, well: they are what they are, and we do the best we can do to guide and steer the ship.

I had to smile at the comment on the first time around and the dosing changes, It was that way for us when we started - - vet always went up by full units... they were unsettling times back then for us. Sounds like Jesse fared better.

Have a great weekend, and holiday! Hope the weather cooperates!
 
Re: 5/28 Jesse AMPS 134

If there's a return from the Falls, there's no guarantee that the next time the process will be even similar. In most cases, it's harder to get a cat back to OTJ. Jill and Alex have done it. We also make it harder for those who are doing an encore in LL to earn those decreases. FWIW, Jesse is clearing those bounces beautifully. It's a great start today, as well.
 
Recap of the day:
AMPS ~ 134 ~ 2.5u
+2 ~ 188
+3 ~ 199
+4 ~ 222
+6 ~ 228
+10 ~ 386
+11 ~ 380
PMPS ~ 437

I gave his ear a little break today (plus I fell asleep).

I'm not seeing why he bounced. Sheeh!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top