5/28 Henry

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hmmm. Blue nadirs & U-curves, that is nice to see!

I would consider going up to 1.9 for both cycles, or possibly 2u at night and 1.9 in the morning. My rational being that at night you got a 40% drop, and in the day a 50% drop (based on the last 2 cycles). Ideally you want more like a 65% drop, so it looks like there is room to raise the PM dose a little more than the AM one to get a little closer to the goal. That makes sense to me too since the PM shot is a late shot, the dose loses a little oomph, while the AM one gains it as an early shot.

You are back at +10.5/+13.5? So I guess we can't blame the pink PS on the PS being at +11, darn!

I guess I'd probably try 1.8 another day or so now that you are shooting that both cycles before raising, just to see if the higher dose at night turns into better #s after another night at it. If not, then I'd think about raising a hair.
 
No I am shooting 11/13 schedule for about last 4- 5 days.
Should I go back to 10.5/13.5 before upping dose at night? I think I should stay at 1.8 at night for another day or two since its only been a few cycles.
 
I think you could let it settle for a few days.

But I do think you could raise your pm dose to see if you can get some better AMPS's.
 
It seemed like you got better PSs in the AM on the +10.5. Was that your impression? I think it's up to you what the schedule is, whatever you think is working best for him & for your schedule.
 
Yes I think 10.5 he was getting better numbers.
PMPS was 227. 1.8 U Decided not to up PM dose yet since I am tired and don't think I'll get in a +6 early am.
Think I will try going back to 10.5/13.5 and see what happens before upping pm dose again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top