5/28 Ares AMPS 105 +3 95 PMPS 102 +3 106

Today, during my searches, i went to walmart and asked if i could post flyer in window. they said not allowed. so i went and "accidentally dropped it with tape attached to a shelf in the cat litter / food aisle" hahahahaha:cat:
 
Have you found an LC that Ares likes? It's also possible he is disinterested in food because he misses Maggie. :(

:bighug::bighug::bighug:

i was able to get couple of 4 and 5% of FF that he is eating. And if i feed him the ones that are 0 like flaked fish n shrimp, he will eat. He seems a lil bit better today. He is sleeping alot, but not looking out the window like he is super sad. And he had some zoomies today! which he hadn't had for like a week. Happy about that.
 
That is good news! Poor baby.


Hold the dose, Ash. He dropped to 58 on it just a couple of days back and you don't know how low he went yesterday morning after that green start.
Give him another couple of days on it.

Oops! I just realized i didnt put those tests in there. He was 94 @3 and 98 @4...i had it written, but never posted it.
 
Back
Top