Barbara & Uncle (GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...10-4-92-pmps-93-2-79-4-77-5-5-60-7-78.178449/
Looks like yet an0ther night of nice low numbers for Uncle and not much sleep for me. After all we've been through, I dare not complain. I'm so happy with his progress after 7.5 months of TR.
Thank you everyone who has helped us along the way







Looks like yet an0ther night of nice low numbers for Uncle and not much sleep for me. After all we've been through, I dare not complain. I'm so happy with his progress after 7.5 months of TR.
Thank you everyone who has helped us along the way







