Jingwen
Active Member
Yesterday @ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-26-tabby-amps-79-7-77-10-81-pmps-79-7-81.290431/
Updates on Tabby's BG might be slower these days as I'm caring for my community cat that is on a feeding tube, subcutaneous fluid and also on many medications.
Praying that she will get better.
Updates on Tabby's BG might be slower these days as I'm caring for my community cat that is on a feeding tube, subcutaneous fluid and also on many medications.
Praying that she will get better.