? 5/27 Rudy AMPS 156 Time for an increase?

Let's see if he responds to the threat of an increase this AM. If he heads up from the AMPS, you want to increase
 
Let's see if he responds to the threat of an increase this AM. If he heads up from the AMPS, you want to increase
I didn't read these messages until after AMPS/shooting 4U this morning. Just tested him at +4 and he's 132. We don't like to increase at night because we want to be able to monitor him more closely. We'll continue with 4U tonight, but do you think we should start 4.25U tomorrow morning?
 
Wow! That's over 24 hours in blue :cool::cool::cool:

Yes, am increase tomorrow morning is fine unless he does something tonight that means holding the dose or earning a reduction.
 
Wow! That's over 24 hours in blue :cool::cool::cool:

Yes, am increase tomorrow morning is fine unless he does something tonight that means holding the dose or earning a reduction.
Ok, would we hold if he bounces OR drops below 50? I think we're still trying to figure out what it means to hold or reduce. New territory!
 
Ok, would we hold if he bounces OR drops below 50? I think we're still trying to figure out what it means to hold or reduce. New territory!
With TR you would reduce if he drops below 50 on a human meter. A good dose is one where he spends as much time possible in the normal range with nadirs between 50 and 80. If he bounces tonight or stays in blues, you would increase tomorrow. We are looking for green!
 
With TR you would reduce if he drops below 50 on a human meter. A good dose is one where he spends as much time possible in the normal range with nadirs between 50 and 80. If he bounces tonight or stays in blues, you would increase tomorrow. We are looking for green!
Thanks for the clarification! He did bounce last night. Unfortunately, we had a fur shot this morning. Will increase his dose tomorrow morning!
 
Back
Top