5/27 Rex PMPS 397 +1.5 402 +3 272 +4 173

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
Hello LL,

Sorry for being absent! Kinda overwhelmed with life at the moment!

Rex is good - Always his loving self!

His BG is running a little higher these day - raised his dose to 1unit.
Will be working on getting and keeping his numbers down this week.
That means working from home to test and make sure he is safe.

Again Sorry for being absent! I love everyone's generosity on LL!

Hugs from Seattle!!!!
 
Re: 5/27 Rex PMPS 297

Hello Rhiannon,

Thanks for visiting Rex's Condo!!

Boy Rex could sure use some encouragement!!!
I hope his lower numbers start tonight!!! :)
 
Re: 5/27 Rex PMPS 297

Hey!! Glad to see you back. You and Rex have been missed!

I'm thinking these higher numbers are following a low number in the a.m. cycle off 5/25.

When he's headed down, especially if he's clearing a bounce, it's best to get a test to be sure where he ends up.

:-D :-D
 
Re: 5/27 Rex PMPS 297

I was just wondering what happened to you and Rex and looked up your SS to see if you were still testing ... yup! Welcome back; sometimes I lurk and don't post when life gets a little overwhelming for me :lol:

Now Rex - go back to those lovely blue-green swaths of color and leave these pink-red-black colors behind!
 
Re: 5/27 Rex PMPS 397

I agree with Cathy, we want our blue and green Rex back. How about it Rex?

Good to hear from you Rich. We missed you too. FD by itself can be overwhelming, add in life and it can be a lot. Take care.
 
Hi Marje,

Thanks to looking at Rex's numbers. I am just perplexed at his higher numbers.
He was doing so good at .6 units. Now he is so high.

I guess it could be Rex's astronomic bounces returning. He use to bounce to Mars and back.
I will keep a close eye on him incase he falls with his new 1unit dose! :)

Hi Cathy,

Thanks for visiting us! We are on the mend. Hope you are doing well!!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top